After much anticipation, fast rising rapper Lil Kesh has released  his debut album Y.A.G.I (Young and Gettin’ it). The 19 track album consists of two skits and features Lil Kesh’s hit singles Shoki, Efejoku, Ibile and Is It Because I Love You alongside recent releases Cause Trouble Part 1&2 and other unreleased songs.

Also, YAGI features Olamide, Davido, Viktoh, Wale, Patoranking, YCEE and a couple other artists.

You can get the album HERE and HERE