Yemi Alade set to release her sophomore album, Mama Africa, and she has put the album out on iTunes for pre-order.  She also released the full album Tracklist  for all her fans to see.  The album features the likes of Selebobo, P-Square, Flavour, Sarkodie, DJ Arafat and more. Here is the full track list. We can’t wait for the album to drop.