Iyanya has officially released the tracklist for his latest Sophomore Album  titled Desire. The album which has a total of 19 tracks  features artistes such as M.I, Tekno, May D, Flavour, Wizkid, Yung L, Tiwa Savage, Vector, D’banj and Emma Nyra.



The album is set to be released on the 11th of February, with an Album  launch party in Lagos on the 24th of February and in Abuja on the 2nd of March, 2013.

Full Tracklist:

1. Badman feat M.I
2. Ekaette feat Tekno
3. Gasegbe
4. Marry Me
5. Flavour
6. Limbo
7. Whine feat May D
8. Jombolo feat Flavour
9. Some More feat Yung L
10. Ur Waist feat Emma Nyra
11. l Gat It
12. Somebody feat Tiwa Savage
13. Little Things
14. Sexy Mama feat Wizkid
15. Kukere
16. Your Man feat Vector
17. Drowning
18. Kukere remix feat D’banj
19. Bonus Track: Bust Me Brain

Iyanya’s Official Album Tracklist


a great passion for good music... TWITTER: @ocizzel

Category: News

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>